HURLEY EMPLOYEE CONTACT INFO.

Tacoma Office
Employee Name Office Phone # Extension Cell # Email Branch
Beau Nix 253-272-9389   253-302-1077 beau@hurleyengineering.com Tacoma
Brian McNeil 253-272-9389 102   brian@hurleyengineering.com Tacoma
Buck Haywood 253-272-9389 106 253-405-8674 buck@hurleyengineering.com Tacoma
Corey Rasmussen 253-272-9389 108 253-691-2543 corey@hurleyengineering.com Tacoma
Devin Carle 253-272-9389 104 253-606-7924 devin@hurleyengineering.com Tacoma
Jim Archuleta 253-272-9389   253-255-8542 jim@hurleyengineering.com Tacoma
Larry Schleiffers 253-272-9389 103 206-354-4207 larry@hurleyengineering.com Tacoma
Loren Schroeder 253-272-9389   206-888-3677 loren@hurleyengineering.com Tacoma
Michael Messer 253-272-9389   253-298-2118 michael@hurleyengineering.com Tacoma
Mike Gray 253-272-9389 205 206-276-1115 mike@hurleyengineering.com Tacoma
Mike Van Schaack 253-272-9389   253-380-6690 Mikev@hurleyengineering.com  Tacoma
Nate Carlson 253-272-9389 115 360-296-4017 nate@hurleyengineering.com Tacoma
Paul Van Alstine 253-272-9389 114 206-255-7908 paul@hurleyengineering.com Tacoma
Scott Best 253-272-9389   206-402-1474 scott@hurleyengineering.com Tacoma
Scott Fisher 253-272-9389 121 206-304-0799 scott@hurleyengineering.com Tacoma
Shipping Desk 253-272-9389 100      
Steven Leingang 253-272-9389 105 253-682-8550 steven@hurleyengineering.com Tacoma
Tammy Haywood 253-272-9389 107 206-406-8602 tammy@hurleyengineering.com Tacoma
Tualatin Office
Employee Name Phone # Extension Cell # Email Branch
Bruce Garcia 800-861-7122 202 503-964-2815 bruce@hurleyengineering.com Tualatin
Carl Larson 800-861-7122 203 503-871-5535 carl@hurleyengineering.com Tualatin
Devin Carle 800-861-7122 204 253-606-7924 devin@hurleyengineering.com Tualatin
Jim Dedmon 800-861-7122   503-949-7860 jim@hurleyengineering.com Tualatin
John Ralph 800-861-7122 204 503-320-2424 John@hurleyengineering.com  Tualatin
Lee Vernam 800-861-7122 400 509-939-2162 lee@hurleyengineering.com Tualatin
Mark Carroll 800-861-7122 206 503-949-1808 mark@hurleyengineering.com Tualatin
Matt Messer 800-861-7122 109 253-405-0674 matt@hurleyengineering.com Tualatin
Rich Rose 800-861-7122   503-949-5418 rich@hurleyengineering.com Tualatin
Shipping Desk 800-861-7122 207   shipping@hurleyengineering.com Tualatin